Aruba Beach
Like Tree9Likes
  • 1 Post By Arubalisa
  • 2 Post By Glenn
  • 2 Post By jpsphr
  • 4 Post By ~Amy~

Thread: Where will I fit in..

Question Where will I fit in..

I dont want an atmosphere like Cancun when it comes to nightlife but I dont hate the thought of meeting some beautiful mid 20's single ladies in a great hotspot between palm beach and the capital. Im here to relax and let loose. Guide me to where I belong members..

Its my first time!

Aruba since 1979
    eeww aruba vs cancun is apples vs organges

welcome to the aruba.com community forum

http://www.aruba.com/forum/tags/nightlife.html

check out above link for nightlife threads that might be of interest

Quote Originally Posted by IknowTK View Post
    I dont want an atmosphere like Cancun when it comes to nightlife but I dont hate the thought of meeting some beautiful mid 20's single ladies in a great hotspot between palm beach and the capital. Im here to relax and let loose. Guide me to where I belong members..

Its my first time!

Well im happily single and 30, not 21! Thats why I chose Palm Beach. But your response still doesnt tell me where the prettiest girls and best parties are. I need insider gossip. Not a list of bars and a sense of curiousity!

Quote Originally Posted by IknowTK View Post
    Well im happily single and 30, not 21! Thats why I chose Palm Beach. But your response still doesnt tell me where the prettiest girls and best parties are. I need insider gossip. Not a list of bars and a sense of curiousity!

I guess you'll have to hang on until someone who shares your interests shows up and reads your request.

Loved the natural bridge before it collapsed...now not so much...view from lighthouse, sunset drinks at the Hyatt, tearing it up on the north side with a rental jeep...I could go on for hours....