Aruba Beach
Aruba Nights Island Guide
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Señor Frog’s Opening in Palm Beach
    I love the quote "Meanwhile some hotel managers have expressed concern about the expected influx of party-goers in that area. They fear this will disrupt the otherwise quiet atmosphere. I have some news for the managers, Palm Beach hasn’t been quiet for about five years now."

Well won't that attract the same type of behavior up at the resort area,bully:??? I hope not..but as I said beforeand I am with Amy it would have to be Senior Frogs for me. But I don't think I would like my 20 something daughters hanging around there either maybe it will fool us. Time will tell

url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/]

[/url]

Glad You Changed Careers

Quote Originally Posted by taxidriver View Post
    I used to work as a C & C bouncer before i was driving a taxi and they were the only place they were asking for I.D. in that area.
    I'm glad you changed careers and became a taxi driver....you're too nice a guy to be a bouncer!
    Please contact via e-mail at arubarennowner@gmail.com

A M E N
    Quote Originally Posted by rob o View Post
    I'm glad you changed careers and became a taxi driver....you're too nice a guy to be a bouncer!

Aruba since 1979
    i bet bully has some really COOL stories to tell!

I can attest to the drug thing as I was approached right outside Senior Frogs not too long ago.

My personal opinion on the move........I think they are trying to shake the stigmatism they now carry due to what happened years back.I don't doubt they are moving for other reasons as well(at least thats what they are saying publicly).

After going there myself I can see how someone could get into trouble real quick there.I for one don't want it in Palm Beach.But again that's only my opinion and it doesn't mean squat to anyone but me.

Red face Senor Frogs Aruba