Aruba Beach
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Crooze Photography?

Crooze Photography?

Hello,

This is my first time posting to this forum. My fiance and I are getting married in June 2012 at the Radisson and we can't wait! We have been researching photographers and we came across the work of Marc and Cassandra of Crooze Photography. We were drawn to their photo journalistic style and they have been extremely courteous, professional and prompt in replying to our e-mails.

We were wondering if anyone has worked with Crooze Photography in the past and could provide some feedback on the experience. I have not seen anything posted about them previously on this forum. Any insight would be greatly appreciated!

Aruba since 1979
    i am unaware of any comments on Crooze photography.

welcome to the aruba.com community forum

Welcome Mi-Dushi - and best wishes for a wonderful wedding . . . here's a virtual toast to you and hubby for a long and happy life together. My bride and I have been married for 28 years (in Canada of course) . . . but Aruba is our second home and we absolutely love it there. You picked an amazing destination for your wedding . . . 90,000 friends are already there waiting for the big day :-)

Haven't heard of Crooze . . . but am sure many on this forum would have reco's for photographers they have used successfully.

Welcome home to Aruba!

Michael

Aruba since 1979
    http://www.croozephotography.com/

this is all i can find.

good luck