Aruba Beach
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just introducing myself!

Red face Just introducing myself!

Hi everyone. My name is Michelle and I am brand new to these boards.
    My husband and I are going to Aruba for the first time March 23-30. We are flying in on Delta and staying at the Marriott Stellaris Resort with the meal plan they have there.
    I do not have a lot of firm plans yet for what to do while on the island. I look forward to reading about all of your experiences and gladly welcome any advice you guys have for a newbie.
    Thanks!
    Michelle

Welcome to the forum.

Senior Member aruba here I come's Avatar
    welcome!

Welcome! I am new to these boards as well.

Happy Reading!

~ Beth

Aruba since 1979
    you are allowed 24 hrs as a newbie.
    welcome aboard.
    happy reading, researching and post questions and comments often
    andrea

Quote Originally Posted by Michelle_and_Aaron View Post
    Hi everyone. My name is Michelle and I am brand new to these boards.
    My husband and I are going to Aruba for the first time March 23-30. We are flying in on Delta and staying at the Marriott Stellaris Resort with the meal plan they have there.
    I do not have a lot of firm plans yet for what to do while on the island. I look forward to reading about all of your experiences and gladly welcome any advice you guys have for a newbie.
    Thanks!
    Michelle

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome
    I have learned a lot in just one night actually lol. I have since last night booked roundtrip transfers with Bully, booked 2 massages with Fanny and scheduled a sail on the Blue Melody.
    I am still scouring the boards for more info that will make our trip great. Again I would appreciate any suggestions or hints about anything that anyone has.

Aruba since 1979
    you've done well grasshopper!

Smile Hello Everyone!