Aruba Beach
Aruba Nights Island Guide
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Chiropractor...recommendations

Reniassance Island & Surf Club Lazy River

Chiropractor...recommendations

Yep, have to ask this question....Sciatica...........
    Leaving in 14 days and have to deal with this....SHOOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Anyone have any recommendations just in case I get really bad...

cindyo

Aruba since 1979
    Quality Chiropractic Clinic NV
    Primavera 6 J Aruba
    Telephone: 297-588-5487
    Facsimile: 297-588-5489

cindy i have no knowledge of this chiropractic practice.
    it is the only one i found in the aruba phone book.

sciatic pain is excruciating .
    i had it for 2 months last winter...an injury to the piriformis muscle crushing the sciatic nerve. agony.
    i feel so sorry for your pain.

good luck.

maybe some of our aruba residents will see your question and give a recommendation.
    Quote Originally Posted by cindyo View Post
    Yep, have to ask this question....Sciatica...........
    Leaving in 14 days and have to deal with this....SHOOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Anyone have any recommendations just in case I get really bad...

cindyo

Been dealing with Sciatica for many, many years. Even though many times I have suffered on the way down, after a day in the ocean, I'm fine. I take a noodle float under my arms, and let the wave action do the therapy. It's unbelievably. I try to float for at least an hour per day. Be sure you're in water deep enough so you feet don't touch. I consider it a miracle cure and have often tried to use it as a reason for an addition trip to Paradise.
    Joe & Mimi

LIFE IS GOOD