Aruba Beach
Aruba Nights Island Guide
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: day spa

Red face day spa

Hi, I'm traveling to Aruba May 9th and want to experience a spa treatment with a friend. Any suggestions? I'd love to have a massage on the beach in one of those cabanas

Spa del Sol at the Manchebo

Spa Cove Okeanos at the Renaissance offers treatments on their private island

Aruba since 1979
    hi barbg
    welcome to the aruba.com community forum

people rave about the spa at manchebo
    lisa provided the link

we too are heading to aruba on 9 may for 2 weeks

Quote Originally Posted by barbg View Post
    Hi, I'm traveling to Aruba May 9th and want to experience a spa treatment with a friend. Any suggestions? I'd love to have a massage on the beach in one of those cabanas

OMG Barbara I love the Picture! haha

There isn't one place on the island that I don't like so hard to say what my favorite place is.
    Hi there, I am a Registered Massage Therapist in Ontario, Canada and wanted to experience a truly great massage while I am away. In doing research I found a lady on Trip Advisor that will pick you up from your hotel and bring you back after your treatment is over. Her name is Nafanny...and her web site is: http://www.nafanny.com/ You can also look her up on Trip Advisor and read all the wonderful reviews. While away I like to experience the true culture of the area that I am in so with that in mind I tend to stay away from the hotel spas... I feel they are to commercialized and not to mention most often extremely expensive. I also do this in hopes of picking up some different techniques to bring back to my massage therapy clinic. I hope this helps. I will give a report on this place when I return... leaving for Aruba tomorrow (Feb. 8, 2014- Feb 23) ... yes yes yesssssss My eyes can't wait to see the sea again!

I'd love to have a massage on the beach in one of those cabanas
    Is Nafanny on the beach?

Aruba since 1979