Aruba Beach
Aruba Nights Island Guide
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: day spa

Arubalisa,
    Thanks for the tip, I'll definately check it out

Love Love Love the Spa del Sol at Manchebo !! I go at least once or twice a visit !!

Quote Originally Posted by moneil View Post
    Hi there, I am a Registered Massage Therapist in Ontario, Canada and wanted to experience a truly great massage while I am away. In doing research I found a lady on Trip Advisor that will pick you up from your hotel and bring you back after your treatment is over. Her name is Nafanny...and her web site is: http://www.nafanny.com/ You can also look her up on Trip Advisor and read all the wonderful reviews. While away I like to experience the true culture of the area that I am in so with that in mind I tend to stay away from the hotel spas... I feel they are to commercialized and not to mention most often extremely expensive. I also do this in hopes of picking up some different techniques to bring back to my massage therapy clinic. I hope this helps. I will give a report on this place when I return... leaving for Aruba tomorrow (Feb. 8, 2014- Feb 23) ... yes yes yesssssss My eyes can't wait to see the sea again!

I can't wait for your report! Have a wonderful trip

Hi Barbg - welcome to the forum! Sound like you have quite a few options both on & off the beach Can't wait to hear where you wind up and a little review of your massage
    Jacki ~ loving Aruba from NJ

Aruba since 1979
    we will be staying at renaissance ocean suites (downtown)
    yes indeed aruba is the best!

Quote Originally Posted by barbg View Post
    AndreaJ, where are you staying? We will be at the Divi Phoenix. It's our second time at that resort. Isn't Aruba the best!!!! We are joining our good friends Betty and Terry for yet another wonderful wild friends vacation!