Aruba Beach
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Where else can I look?

Where else can I look?

I might be a bit picky but I can't find a timeshare rental for the week I want- does anyone have suggestions of where else I can look?
    I use this forum and a few TS specific forums. I'm looking for mid-July, High rise area, no mandatory AI plans....

Do you think its too late for people to be posting for July 2011? Are there other forums/bb's to check out?

thanks!

redweek.com
    Aruba where the toughest question each day is "where to dine tonight".

I agree with Redweek.com. I have also rented from people on ebay but only highly reputable sellers and I was very careful with the transaction. Thankfully it always worked out and I have been renting from the same people for 5 years now! Sellmytimesharenow.com is also a great site and is where I actually purchsed my timeshare from. That's what I get for renting all those years...I finally bought!!! You should be able to find what you are after...Good Luck!

Occidental Rental

Hi, I have an Occidental grand two bedroom unit for rent in July. It does not require you to take the AI. I can also get hotel rooms for any date from May to December. email me at macalh@aol.com

Boca Catalina, Arashi Beach Manchebo Beach, Eagle Beach
    I have rented from arubarentals.com several times. If you check their website, you will probably be able to find something. Good luck.

Reniassance Island & Surf Club Lazy River
    Quote Originally Posted by jdoll View Post
    redweek.com
    agreed