This site uses cookies. Some are essential while others improve your browsing experience and allow us to advertise. For more info visit the privacy policy page.

Allow inessential cookies for:

Your preferences have been updated.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: SUperFood or Ling or Other

Post Thanks / Like
    Agreed but I have never parked there....always take a taxi. That said the parking lot is still a zoo.

Quote Originally Posted by flpctc View Post
    I am a novice to all things and places in Aruba but I do use the Do it center all the time and all the others less often.
    First, the Do it center is the closest to my place and it has all household items and a good food selection.
    Second, but very important, is the great big parking lot !!
    Of course Superfoods is awesome but the parking...not so much .
    Trip 38 booked for Feb! Cant wait.

0 1

Post Thanks / Like
    If I make it over to SuperFoods in August, it will be via taxi. Safe to assume there are always taxis "trolling" around for people who need a ride back "home"?
    Quote Originally Posted by Aruba4ever View Post
    Agreed but I have never parked there....always take a taxi. That said the parking lot is still a zoo.
    0 0

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by LisaGrn View Post
    If I make it over to SuperFoods in August, it will be via taxi. Safe to assume there are always taxis "trolling" around for people who need a ride back "home"?
    There is a taxi parking area but it's probably a crap shoot if one will be there when you leave. Get your taxi drivers number and ask them either to wait (there will be a charge) or if you can call them when you're done.
    0 0

Post Thanks / Like
    Thank you, as always, Walt!

Quote Originally Posted by WaltVB View Post