This site uses cookies. Some are essential while others improve your browsing experience and allow us to advertise. For more info visit the privacy policy page.

Allow inessential cookies for:

Your preferences have been updated.

Thanks Thanks:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: XRP- Crypto for Aruba

Post Thanks / Like

XRP- Crypto for Aruba

I know this has zero to do with Aruba EXCEPT- if you make some extra "coin" you may be able to go back sooner than later. Anyone here besides myself playing with the Crypto Coins? I have a couple of friends that are all in....we chat investments all the time. Our fun play right now is XRP- sold on Coinbase.com if interested. When I bought in it was at .24 cents give or take and now its at .34 and climbing in the past couple of weeks. As much as I am a old school investor I am LOVING the Crypto game. If your looking for some fun with a small investment, join me, lol. I am also playing with XLM. I wish I started playing with these years ago- I think I would have been able to retire by now if I learned about them a few years back.

I am guessing nobody wants to chat Crypto but if you do count me in! Sorry the more crap days I have the more I buy...its open 24/7 so I have had a few late night purchases after a tough day at school.
    June 8th - can't get here quick enough!

0 0

Post Thanks / Like
    Headed to bed with a few extra XRP coins in my wallet! I am sorry but its a blast! If it ever explodes like the Bitcoin- or .002% of it...I will throw us all a party in Aruba that we would never forget!

0 0

Aruba since 1979
    Post Thanks / Like
    all greek to me

Paul said last night that he had been doing some reading about crypto currency.

our investments are held in our IRAs and the care/guidance of fidelity.

November 26 - December 10 Photos https://photos.app.goo.gl/K6JFHPUx18oB69Nh7
    0 1

Post Thanks / Like
    I’m way too conservative for Crypto coin. I never realized that Bitcoin actually took off.

0 1